Simply Inspired!

Hello guys,

 

Teaching has its ups and downs, right? Well today, holiday, I am feeling extremely inspired!

 

I think that is why I love so much teaching. It allows me to be myself and express my feelings. I know it is ages away, but I am already excited to prepare something to my students for HALLOWEEN!!!

Ok maybe it is because I got as a gift a lot of cute little things to decorate their gifts. But what I wanted to share with you today is this great feeling I often feel in spite of whatever we have been through so far.

I love my students, even if sometimes they don’t realize how much we give as teachers. I believe a teacher has the power to make a change😉 and today I wanted to leave a positive message to all teachers, educators or whoever cares. Don’t stop believing, don’t stop trying!

 

 

Deixe uma resposta

