Take 5 minutes to learn something new

Or to recycle.

I have observed that many people will not take 5 minutes a day to learn something new or recycle an idea. It is important for teachers to brush their thoughts up. I feel sad to see that most people just think they have nothing else to learn. You can learn by watching a video, reading a blog or even talking to a kid.

 

Recycle your ideas, be humble and understand that we need to keep learning for the rest of our lives.

 

2 comentários sobre “Take 5 minutes to learn something new

  1. I’m a teacher, and I’m sure I learn more from my kids than they do from me some days. You forgot to mention that you also learn by relaxing your mind…some of my best ideas come when I’m in the shower!

    • Hello truthfulteacher, thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment. I agree with you…I learn a lot from my students and yes, most of my great ideas come when I am not expecting =)

Deixe uma resposta

