School holidays

All right. Holidays. I know I was suppose to rest and do whatever I fell like, but, is it ok if I am feeling kind of lost? It is unbelievable. We work so hard, and I am not complaining, I like not being working just for now, but I wish I could organize myself better, instead of staying up until 5 am and sleeping until 1 pm. It is horrible, I know, shame on me.

But I have decided to write here, so maybe I can see what I have been doing and try to change something. I fell so lost when I don’t have to work. Maybe I should take this time to prepare some classes… That sounds good.

Well…I was watching another video, and, as weird as it is, I would like to share.

Deixe uma resposta

